Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Anderson
"Tucker was very knowledgeable and made the process of switching easy. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Billings

Matthew Billings

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Billings
"Tucker was super east to talk to and super helpful."
Profile photo of kayla scheideger

kayla scheideger

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla scheideger
"Tucker is awesome!"
Profile photo of Megan Natrin

Megan Natrin

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Natrin
"Friendly office staff & top notch service!"
Profile photo of Gladyss Delanoche

Gladyss Delanoche

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladyss Delanoche
"Tucker is exceptional! Amazing customer service and knowledgeable, thank you Tucker for addressing all my concerns!"
Profile photo of Abby Allen

Abby Allen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Allen
"The entire staff at William Bailey State Farm is so patient and kind! Have been with this branch for nearly 20 years and have nothing but good things to say. I will continue to support their business! Thank yall for everything!"
Profile photo of Twanda Williams

Twanda Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twanda Williams
"I have been a customer of state farm for over five year's. I have had no problem with them they are friendly and always there to help"
Profile photo of Trinity Smith

Trinity Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Smith
"They are swift to answer the phone. They always answer my questions about my payment methods. They help me adjust to convenient due dates as well! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Taliaferro

Elizabeth Taliaferro

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Taliaferro
"Everyone was very pleasant and Miranda was able to answer all of my questions! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Makayla Mendoza

Makayla Mendoza

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Mendoza
"Great People and atmosphere! Miranda was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Palmer Braunstein

Palmer Braunstein

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Palmer Braunstein
"The atmosphere of the office was friendly welcoming. Miranda was very helpful with every issue I had and I could not have been more pleased. I wouldn’t wish to have more issues with my insurance but it was one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had in some time."
Profile photo of Morgan

Morgan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan
"Miranda was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend the William Bailey Agency!"
Profile photo of Megan Acree

Megan Acree

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Acree
"Miranda was very helpful and put me in touch with Tucker to write a life policy for my son. Great people and office atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Robert Johnson 2

Robert Johnson 2

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Johnson 2
"Miranda was very knowledgeable and helpful in our dealing with State Farm! Thank you Miranda!"
Profile photo of Deidra Boone Snead

Deidra Boone Snead

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra Boone Snead
"Tucker Gatier was very helpful with going over my insurance policy. I have been with Statefarm for over 4 years and I am glad I made the choice to go to Statefarm. Thank you William Bailey and everyone at Statefarm."
Profile photo of Constance Harris

Constance Harris

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Harris
"Tucker is very knowledgeable and takes great pride to help whenever I need assistance. Outstanding customer service! Kudos to William Bailey and his staff @ State Farm Americus, Ga."
Profile photo of Michael Carnes

Michael Carnes

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carnes
"Great atmosphere, professional, and friendly service. By far the best insurance office I've ever visited. William Bailey is the man.."
Profile photo of Betty Smith

Betty Smith

January 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Betty Smith
"I been with thems now a couple years I like this insurance the only thing they keep going up but I do like thems.the owner very nice some of the staff to"
Profile photo of Marlon Bracken

Marlon Bracken

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Bracken
"These folks are great. They meet our needs while exceeding expectations. We are treated like family."
Profile photo of Tina Brown

Tina Brown

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Brown
"Miranda Gibson is a hard worker and really likes her job."
Profile photo of Robin Johnson

Robin Johnson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Johnson
"Miranda Gibson was very helpful when were looking for life insurance for our son. She put us in touch with the right person."
Profile photo of Josh Griggs

Josh Griggs

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Griggs
"Gracie has exhibited exceptional customer service whenever she is called upon. Great asset to the company!"
Profile photo of Jack Scheibly

Jack Scheibly

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Scheibly
"Very friendly and knowledgeable folks!!"
Profile photo of Jack Scheibly

Jack Scheibly

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Scheibly
"Awesome service, very helpful and friendly folks."
Profile photo of Sherita Crimes

Sherita Crimes

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherita Crimes
"Great!"